Diary Dates

Community Action Programme Dates 2013 - 2015

National Tree Week Saturday 23th November – Sunday 1nd December 2013

Tree Care Campaign Friday 21st March to Sunday 21st September 2014

Walk in the Woods Thursday 1st May – Saturday 31st May 2014

Seed Gathering Season Tuesday 23rd September to Tuesday 23rd October 2014

National Tree Week Saturday 29th November – Sunday 7th December 2014

Tree Care Campaign Saturday 21st March to Monday 21st September 2015

Walk in the Woods Friday 1st May – Sunday 31st May 2015